Summer Programming in SPS and the Community

Posted on: April 7, 2022
Hello SPS Families,
Hard to believe, but it is time to start planning for the summer, and we are here to help!  If you are interested in enrolling your K-8 child(ren) in summer programs, our City Connects Coordinators are ready to support you in finding a camp or program that best fits your child’s interests and needs whether it be one of our programs or one of the many offerings that exist throughout our vibrant city and local area.
If you would like assistance with summer program planning, please reach out to the City Connects Coordinator in your school.  Their contact information is below:


Early Childhood
Erika Griffin egriffin@salemk12.org
Cell:978-587-4943

Bentley Academy
Heather Perry hperry@salemk12.org
978-740-1260
Cell:978-778-5134

Bates Elementary
Sari Rudolph srudolph@salemk12.org
978-740-1250
Cell: 978-778-8423
Carlton Innovation School Liz Yoder eyoder@salemk12.org
Cell: 978-778-0069
Horace Mann Laboratory School Genevieve Nutt gnutt@salemk12.org
Cell: 781-732-0154
Witchcraft Heights Elementary School  Marlene Lunt
Aly Brennan
mlunt@salemk12.org
Cell: 978-288-9110
abrennan@salemk12.org
978-740-1271
Saltonstall School Joy Richmond-Smith Jrichmond-smith@salemk12.org
Cell: 978-778-8004
Collins Middle School Brad Maloon
Mia Riccio
bmaloon@salemk12.org
Cell: 978-265-4058
mriccio@salemk12.org
Cell: 978-522-0124

 


MKC

M. Kate Carbone

(She/Her/Hers)
Deputy Superintendent 

Salem Public Schools

29 Highland Avenue

Salem, MA 01970

O: (978) 740-1214  C: (978) 265-4030

kcarbone@salemk12.org 

 

Follow this link for PD Opportunities in SPS

SIMILAR POSTS